Friday, September 4, 2009

1st National Canoe Polo Championship

The 1st National Canoe Polo Champonship are held in Kangar, Perlis in year 1997 from 2nd to 4th May.
The championships been held at Swimming Complex, Kangar, Perlis.

Perlis, Penang, Perak, Kuala Lumpur, Johor, Terengganu and Sarawak are the state team that take part in this championships.

The result are :-

1st Penang
2nd Perlis
3rd Kuala Lumpur

No comments:

Post a Comment